Sanidusch - Navigation

Unser Team

 

Büro Landstrasse 176

 


 

 

 

Daniel Itten

Geschäftsführer


daniel.itten@sanidusch.ch

 


 

 

Deborah Hutter

Kundenempfang - Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung


deborah.hutter@sanidusch.ch

 


 

 

Josef Schnopp

Fachberater Aussendienst


josef.schnopp@sanidusch.ch

 


 

 

Andrea Marchesin

Leiter Innendienst


andrea.marchesin@sanidusch.ch

 


 

 

Stefanie Wehrle

Fachberaterin Sanitär

Ausstellungsleitung


stefanie.wehrle@sanidusch.ch

 

 


 

 

Reto Steimer

Fachberater Sanitär


reto.steimer@sanidusch.ch

 

 

 

 

Lager Fegistrasse 1 - 8957 Spreitenbach

 


 

 

 

Antonello De Leo

Lagermeister


antonello.deleo@sanidusch.ch

 


 

 

Giuseppe Martino

Lagermitarbeiter


giuseppe.martino@sanidusch.ch

 

 


 

 

Jakov Lozancic

Lagermitarbeiter


lager@sanidusch.ch

 

 


 

 

Robert Roth

Lagermitarbeiter


robert.roth@sanidusch.ch

 

 


 

 

David Meier

Chauffeur


lager@sanidusch.ch